Northern Iowa Student Government


The following are the approved candidates for the 2021 NISG Elections, which run Tuesday, February 23th, 2021 through Wednesday, February 24th 2021. To view the candidate Intent to Run Statements, please click here.

President and Vice President Tickets

Bennett and Struck

  • Samantha Bennett for Student Body President
  • Alisanne Struck for Student Body Vice President

Senate Candidates

College of Business and Administration

Sam Ferguson

College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences

Jonah Eldridge

Micaiah Krutsinger

Muhammad Raza

Salima Diallo

Turner Sperry

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Caroline Christensen

Nawal Rai

Rocio Castrejon