down arrowMenu

Northern Iowa Student Government

Contact Us

Northern Iowa Student Government

Maucker Union

Northern Iowa Student Government 111K
1227 W. 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0167
nisg@uni.edu

President Jamal White - whitejam@uni.edu

Vice President Tristan Bernhard - tristanb@uni.edu

Director of Finance Danielle Massey - masseyd@uni.edu

Director of Governmental Relations Maggie Miller - mamiller@uni.edu

Director of Diversity Darvel Givens - givensd@uni.edu

Director of Public Relations Haley Springer - springeh@uni.edu

Chief of Staff  Hunter Flesch - fleschh@uni.edu

Speaker of the Senate Drew Stensland - stensaac@uni.edu

Chief Justice Ben Dzaboff - dzaboffb@uni.edu

Upper Cabinet Office Hours - Fall 2017