down arrowMenu

Northern Iowa Student Government

Contact Us

Northern Iowa Student Government

Maucker Union

Northern Iowa Student Government 111K
1227 W. 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0167
nisg@uni.edu

President Andrew Stensland - stensaac@uni.edu

Vice President Kristen Ahart - ahartk@uni.edu

Director of Finance Jacob Stites - stitesj@uni.edu

Director of Governmental Relations Matthew Johnson - johnsmcr@uni.edu

Director of Diversity Yakira Sanders - sandersy@uni.edu

Director of Public Relations David Konfrst - konfrstd@uni.edu

Chief of Staff  CJ Aldape - aldapec@uni.edu

Speaker of the Senate Jacob Levang - levangj@uni.edu

Chief Justice - Open

Upper Cabinet Office Hours - Spring 2018