Northern Iowa Student Government

Legislative Branch

Laura Roman Jimenez

Laura Roman Jimenez

Laura Roman Jimenez


College of Business Administration Senator


romanjl@uni.edu
Major: Finance
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Ochuko Avwunuma

Ochuko Avwunuma


At-Large Senator


avwunumo@uni.edu
Major: Political Science
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Joe Link

Joe Link

Joe Link


Undeclared / General Studies Senator


linkjac@uni.edu
Major: Undecided
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Ayah Al-Durazi

Ayah Al-Durazi


At-Large Senator


alduraa@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Sasha Nagle

Sasha Nagle

Sasha Nagle


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


nagles@uni.edu
Major: Criminology and Sociology
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Esha Jayswal

Esha Jayswal


At-Large Senator


jayswale@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Mohammed Rawwas

Mohammed Rawwas


At-Large Senator


gremllab@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Addy Foertsch

Addy Foertsch


College of Education Senator


foertaab@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Montesha Carter

Montesha Carter


At-Large Senator


cartemaj@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Glynis Worthington

Glynis Worthington


At-Large Senator


gworthin@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Zach Zippe

Zach Zippe


At-Large Senator


zippez@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Elle Boeding

Elle Boeding

Elle Boeding


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


boedinge@uni.edu
Major: Political Communication and Philosophy
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Emmett Cory

Emmett Cory


At-Large Senator


emmett@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Alissa Wade

Alissa Wade


College of Business Administration Senator


wadeaab@uni.edu
Major: Business Administration and Economics
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Nikia Watson

Nikia Watson


At-Large Senator


watsonac@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Trevor Fletcher

trevor

Trevor Fletcher


College of Education Senator


fletctad@uni.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Rocío Castrejon

Rocío Castrejon


At-Large Senator


castrejr@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Ethan Vance

Ethan Vance

Ethan Vance


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


vancee@uni.edu
Major: TESOL
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Abigail Kraft

Abigail Kraft


At-Large Senator


kraftaad@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Alladin Dafalla

Alladin Dafalla


At-Large Senator


nogglea@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Gisselle Herrera

Gisselle Herrera


At-Large Senator


herregaa@uni.edu
Major: Pre-Social Work
Expected Graduation: 05/2023

Timothy Dirksen

Timothy Dirksen

Timothy Dirksen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


dirksent@uni.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Keegan Smith

Keegan Smith


At-Large Senator


smithkdt@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Bryce Davis

Bryce Davis

Bryce Davis


College of Education Senator


davisbar@uni.edu
Major: Elementary and Middle Level Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Estefanny Salcedo

Estefanny Salcedo


At-Large Senator


salceeaa@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Ryan Frank

Ryan Frank Photo

Ryan Frank


Speaker of the Senate


ryfrank@uni.edu
Major: Social Work and Spanish
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Dani Goedken

Dani Goedken


At-Large Senator


goedkend@uni.edu
Major: Political Science
Expected Graduation: 05/2023