Northern Iowa Student Government

Legislative Branch

Hailey Hirsch

Hailey Hirsch


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


hirschh@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Parker Daniels

Parker Daniels


At-Large Senator


daniepaa@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Salima Diallo

Salima Diallo


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


diallos@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Ayah Al-Durazi

Ayah Al-Durazi


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


alduraa@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Matt Barton

Matt Barton


College of Business Administration Senator


bartomab@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Esha Jayswal

Esha Jayswal


College of Business Administration Senator


jayswale@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Sam Caughron

Sam Caughron


At-Large Senator


caughros@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2023

Hugh Zehr

headshot of Hugh Zehr

Hugh Zehr


Speaker of the Senate


zehrh@uni.edu
Major: Economics
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Alexandria Powell

Alexandria Powell


College of Education Senator


burgere@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Annabelle Einhorn

Annabelle Einhorn


At-Large Senator


einhorna@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2023

Noelle Sampson

Noelle Sampson

Noelle Sampson


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


sampsonn@uni.edu
Major: Art Education and Psychology
Expected Graduation: 12/2021

Mohammed Rawwas

Mohammed Rawwas


College of Business Administration Senator


gremllab@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Denise Kassis

Denise Kassis


At-Large Senator


kassidaa@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Jaclyn Davidshofer

Jaclyn Davidshofer


At-Large Senator


jacsmith@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Alisanne Struck

Alisanne Struck


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


strucka@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Caleb Stekl

Caleb Stekl


At-Large Senator


steklc@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Rocío Castrejon

Rocío Castrejon


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


castrejr@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Abigail Kraft

Abigail Kraft


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


kraftaad@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Gisselle Herrera

Gisselle Herrera


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


herregaa@uni.edu
Major: Pre-Social Work
Expected Graduation: 05/2023

Spencer Navara

Spencer Navara


At-Large Senator


navaras@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Mason Fritz

Mason Fritz


College of Business Administration Senator


fritzmac@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 05/2023