Northern Iowa Student Government

Legislative Branch

Jacob Harberts

jacobh

Jacob Harberts


At-Large Senator


harbertj@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and Global Studies
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Jacob Levang

Jacob Levang photo

Jacob Levang


College of Business Administration Senator


levangj@uni.edu
Major: Finance
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Jacob Hartman

Jacob Hartman Photo

Jacob Hartman


College of Education Senator


hartmjac@uni.edu
Major: Elementary Education & TESOL Teacher Minor
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Jennifer Zehner

Jennifer Zehner photo

Jennifer Zehner


College of Education Senator


zehnerj@uni.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Expected Graduation: 12/2019

Amela Music

Amela Music Photo

Amela Music


College of Business Administration Senator


musicaaa@uni.edu
Major: Economics & Philosophy
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Madeline Spettel

Maddy Spettel photo

Madeline Spettel


At-Large Senator


spettelm@uni.edu
Major: Post-Secondary Education: Student Affairs
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Mahlia Brown

Mahlia Brown photo

Mahlia Brown


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


mahlia@uni.edu
Major: Psychology
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Ryan Frank

Ryan Frank Photo

Ryan Frank


Undeclared / General Studies Senator


ryfrank@uni.edu
Major: Deciding
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Katie Wempen

Katie Wempen photo

Katie Wempen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


wempenk@uni.edu
Major: TESOL Teaching
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Kaylynne Huttinger

NISG Logo

Kaylynne Huttinger


College of Education Senator


huttingk@uni.edu
Major: Elementary and Middle Level Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Conner McMillen

Conner McMillen Photo

Conner McMillen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


mcmillec@uni.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Kristin Rasmussen

Kristin Rasmussen photo

Kristin Rasmussen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


rasmukag@uni.edu
Major: Political Science
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Thomas Rowe

Thomas Rowe Photo

Thomas Rowe


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


rowet@uni.edu
Major: Communication Disorder Sciences
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Laura Roman Jimenez

Laura Jimenez photo

Laura Roman Jimenez


College of Business Administration Senator


romanjl@uni.edu
Major: Finance
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Isaak Esperson

Isaak Esperson photo

Isaak Esperson


At-Large Senator


espersei@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and History
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Lucas Gremler

Lucas Gremler Photo

Lucas Gremler


College of Business Administration Senator


gremllab@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Trevor Fletcher

trevor

Trevor Fletcher


College of Education Senator


fletctad@uni.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Angela Speltz

angela

Angela Speltz


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


speltza@uni.edu
Major: English Teaching
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Caleb Gipple

Caleb Gipple Photo

Caleb Gipple


At-Large Senator


gipplec@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2020