Northern Iowa Student Government

Legislative Branch

Sasha Nagle

Sasha Nagle


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


nagles@uni.edu
Major: Criminology and Sociology
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Elle Boeding

Elle Boeding


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


boedinge@uni.edu
Major: Political Communication and Philosophy
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Alissa Wade

Alissa Wade


College of Business Administration Senator


wadeaab@uni.edu
Major: Business Administration and Economics
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Trevor Fletcher

trevor

Trevor Fletcher


College of Education Senator


fletctad@uni.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Ethan Vance

Ethan Vance


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


vancee@uni.edu
Major: TESOL
Expected Graduation: 05/2022

Allison Noggle

Allison Noggle


College of Business Administration Senator


nogglea@uni.edu
Major: Marketing and Finance
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Timothy Dirksen

Timothy Dirksen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


dirksent@uni.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Bryce Davis

Bryce Davis


College of Education Senator


davisbar@uni.edu
Major: Elementary and Middle Level Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Ryan Frank

Ryan Frank Photo

Ryan Frank


Speaker of the Senate


ryfrank@uni.edu
Major: Social Work and Spanish
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Katie Wempen

Katie Wempen photo

Katie Wempen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


wempenk@uni.edu
Major: TESOL Teaching
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Emily Burger

Emily Burger


College of Education Senator


burgere@uni.edu
Major: Elementary and Middle-Level Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Laura Roman Jimenez

Laura Jimenez photo

Laura Roman Jimenez


College of Business Administration Senator


romanjl@uni.edu
Major: Finance
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Lucas Gremler

Lucas Gremler Photo

Lucas Gremler


College of Business Administration Senator


gremllab@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Joe Link

Joe Link


Undeclared / General Studies Senator


linkjac@uni.edu
Major: Undecided
Expected Graduation: 05/2022