down arrowMenu

Northern Iowa Student Government

Legislative Branch

Trevor Fletcher

Trevor Fletcher


At-Large Senator


fletctad@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Drew Stensland

drew

Drew Stensland


Speaker of the Senate


stensaac@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and Public Administration
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Sara Goodman

sara

Sara Goodman


College of Business Administration Senator


goodmsaa@uni.edu
Major: Marketing
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Angela Speltz

angela

Angela Speltz


At-Large Senator


speltza@uni.edu
Major: English Teaching
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Conner McMillen

connor

Conner McMillen


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


mcmillec@uni.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Caleb Gipple

caleb

Caleb Gipple


At-Large Senator


gipplec@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Kristen Ahart

kristen

Kristen Ahart


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


ahartk@uni.edu
Major: English Education and Tesol
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Jacob Harberts

jacobh

Jacob Harberts


At-Large Senator


harbertj@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and Global Studies
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Oliverio Covarrubias

oliverio

Oliverio Covarrubias


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


covarruo@uni.edu
Major: Psychology
Expected Graduation: 05/2018

Adalberto Castrejon

Adalberto Castrejon


At-Large Senator


castreja@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Carlos Aldape

carlos

Carlos Aldape


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


aldapec@uni.edu
Major: Math Education
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Jacob Stites

Jacob Stites


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


stitesj@uni.edu
Major: Statistics and Applied Economics
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Tanner Filip

tanner

Tanner Filip


At-Large Senator


filipt@uni.ed
Major: Computer Science
Expected Graduation: 09/2017

Nathan Salts

nathan

Nathan Salts


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


saltsn@uni.edu
Major: biology
Expected Graduation: 12/2019

Justyn Chalupa

justyn

Justyn Chalupa


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator


chalupaj@uni.edu
Major: Social Science Teaching
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Casie LeRette

casie

Casie LeRette


At-Large Senator


lerettec@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: 12/2020

Aidan Perry

aidan

Aidan Perry


College of Business Administration Senator


perryaac@uni.edu
Major: Finance & Real Estate
Expected Graduation: 12/2020

David Konfrst

david

David Konfrst


At-Large Senator


konfrstd@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Thomas Rowe

Thomas Rowe


College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences Senator


rowet@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Isaak Esperson

Isaak Esperson


At-Large Senator


espersei@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and History
Expected Graduation: 05/2020