Northern Iowa Student Government

Lower Cabinet Directors

Abby Rau

Abby Rau


Graduate Student Life


ar550137@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Nadir Khan

nadir

Nadir Khan


International Student Affairs


nadirk@uni.edu
Major: Biology
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Baylee Milam

bay

Baylee Milam


LGBT* Affairs


milamb@uni.edu
Major: Family Services
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Katelyn Melcher

Katelyn m

Katelyn Melcher


Mental Health


melcherk@uni.edu
Major: Psychology
Expected Graduation: 05/2018

Cole Passick

cole passick headshot

Cole Passick


Military and Veteran Affairs


passickc@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

AJ Hudspeth

aj

AJ Hudspeth


Residence Life


hudspeta@uni.edu
Major: Communication Studies
Expected Graduation: 05/2018

Damond Jones

Damond Jones


Student Organizations and Engagement


jonesday@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation:

Hugh Zehr

hugh

Hugh Zehr


Sustainability


zehrh@uni.edu
Major: Business Management
Expected Graduation: 05/2021

Jacob Madden

Jacob Madden Photo

Jacob Madden


City Council Liaison


maddenj@uni.edu
Major: Political Communication
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Isaac Lafleur

issac

Isaac Lafleur


Alumni Relations


laflueri@uni.edu
Major: Accounting
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Marcus Weymiller

marcus

Marcus Weymiller


Athletic Affairs


weymillm@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and Public Administration
Expected Graduation: 05/2018

Alex Carlson

alex carlson

Alex Carlson


Disability Services


carlsaau@uni.edu
Major: Computer Science
Expected Graduation: 05/2020

Michael Richardson

michael

Michael Richardson


First Year Students


richamal@uni.edu
Major: Political Science and Public Administration
Expected Graduation: 05/2019

Shelby Welsch

Shelby Welsch


Fraternity and Sorority Life


welschs@uni.edu
Major:
Expected Graduation: