down arrowMenu

Northern Iowa Student Government

Senate Members

 Kristen Ahart
College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences
Email: ahartk@uni.edu
 Carlos Aldape 
College of Education
Email: aldapec@uni.edu
 Tristan Bernhard
College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences
Email: tristanb@uni.edu
 Justyn Chalupa
At-Large Seat 
Email: chalupaj@uni.edu
  
 Oliverio Covarrubias
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: covarruo@uni.edu

 

Micah Criscuolo 
At-Large Seat
Email: criscuom@uni.edu

 

Tanner Filip 
College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences
Email: filipt@uni.edu

 

Cavan Finn
College of Business Adminstration 
Email: finncae@uni.edu

 

Sara Goodman
College of Business Adminstration
Email: goodmsaa@uni.edu

 

Ben Hirdler

College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences

Email: hirdlerb@uni.edu 

 

Anna Kron

College of Education

Email: kronaab@uni.edu

 

Rachel Larsen

College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences

Email: larserac@uni.ede

 

                                                                                                                                                                           

 

Zubair Naeem

College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences

Email: naaemz@uni.edu

  
 

Aidan Perry 

College of Business Adminstration

email: perryaac@uni.edu

 

Elizabeth Smith

College of Education

email: elsmith@uin.edu

 

Drew Stensland

College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences

email: stensaac@uni.edu 

  
 

Omar Tiwana

College of Humanities, Arts, and Sciences

email: tiwanao@uni.edu