Senate Committees

The following committees are chaired by current senators. All students are welcome to apply to the Campus Relations Committee, External Relations Committee, and the Organization & Finance Committee. The Governmental and Legislative Affairs (GALA) Committee is the governing committee, composed of the three aforementioned committee chairs and the vice president. The GALA Committee is the only committee closed to student applicants.