NISG Election Information

Each spring, NISG holds elections for Senate and Presidential/Vice Presidential positions, as part of its checks and balances with other NISG branches and the UNI Student Body.

Candidates for the 2024-25 School Year:

President and Vice President:

  • President: Lizbeth Montalvo and Vice President: Joshua Walsh
  • President: Enoch Bolaji


  • Geneva Bell- Senator CHAS
  • Trina Tourjian- Senator CHAS
  • Gabriel Salazar- Senator CHAS
  • Cooper Messina- Senator CSBS

The 2024 NISG Elections will be held on February 27th at 6:00 am through February 28th at 6:00 pm on MyUniverse.